Papachristos Apostolos

PharmD, MSc, Oncology Pharmacist, University College London Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Piotr Iwanowski, Dr.

National Board Member of Polish Association for Good Clinical Practice (GCPpl), Warsaw, Poland; Associate Vice President Clinical Research Europe at Wockhardt Bio AG, Zug, Switzerland

Todor A. Popov, MD, PhD

Professor of Medicine at the Medical University in Sofia, Chairman of the Bulgarian Ethics Committee for Multicenter Studies

Hamdi Akan, Prof. Dr.

M.D., President, Turkish Clinical Research Association

Antachopoulou Tina

Medical Director, Medical Department, AbbVie Pharmaceuticals S.A.

Dedes Nikos

President, European AIDS Treatment Group

Dendramis George

President - Head of Administration, Agios Savvas Regional Cancer Hospital, Cancer Institutes

Economou Olga

Director, Pharmaceutical Department, Giorgos Gennimatas General Hospital of Athens, Former Director, Sismanoglio- Fleming, Vice Chairman, Hellenic Scientific Society of Health & Health Policy

Filiotis Spyros

VP SFEE & Head of Clinical Research

Fouza-Stavropoulou Evgenia

Deputy Head of Pharmaceutical Studies and Research Division, National Organization for Medicines (EOF)

Grammatoglou Zoe

Member of Hellenic Cancer Federation- ELL.O.K. & President of the Hellenic Association of Cancer Patients K.E.F.I. of Athens

Hondrelis John

Sr. Manager Clinical Operations & Regulatory Affairs, PHARMASERVE – LILLY

Koraki Evaggelia

President of HACRO (Hellenic Association of CROs) & Managing Director

Koulouris Sokratis, MD

Medical Director, Roche (Hellas) S.A

Mavros A. Dimitris

Member of the Board, MRB HELLAS

Ouzounis Konstantinos

General Manager, Ethos Media S.A.

Papataxiarchis Makis

Managing Director Janssen Greece, Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson, President of PhRMA Innovation Forum and Chairman of AmCham Pharmaceutical Committee

Poulimenos Konstantinos

Head of Clinical Operations, Roche Hellas

Roupas Theodoros

Head of General Hospital ASKLEPIEIO Voulas

Rousos John, BSc, MSc MedPhys

CEO ANTAEA Group of Companies

Sivolapenko B. Gregory, Dr.

Associate Professor, Laboratory of Pharmacokinetics, Head, Dept. of Pharmacy, University of Patras, Greece

Souliotis Kyriakos

Associate Professor of Health Policy, Vice Rector, University of Peloponnese & Senior Associate Director, LSE Enterprise - Medical Technology Research Group

Stathopoulos Fotis


Tarantilis Georgios Filippos

Deputy CEO, LAIKO General Hospital of Athens

Theodoridou Eleni

CEO SIBA Soft SA & Founder of VIOS Software Solutions LLC

Touloumi Giota

Professor of Biostatistics and Epidemiology, Dept. Hygiene, Epidemiology & Medical Statistics, Medical School, National & Kapodistrian University of Athens